News:

Most photos can not be viewed without registering for a free membership.

Main Menu
Be an informed Zodiac Collector. Check out the Vintage Zodiac Catalogs Website

2007 movie: ZODIAC

Started by jon p, August 08, 2011, 04:44:04 PM

jon p

has anyone seen this movie about the infamous ZODIAC killer? i just caught it on the IFC channel on dish network. they show a 1960s white dial SW with the metal bezel and original bracelet that appears to be the stretch type. you only see it for maybe 15-20 seconds but the bezel wasnt original, it was highly polished and very shiny, very noticeable!!

Sea Wolf

Here are the best shots I can get from the movie.

webmaster
VintageZodiacs.com

Contact me for any technical issues related to the website.

Butch

I do not know if they ever followed through with it, but I was a consultant on that film and.... BTW, have I ever told you how much I hate talking about the Zodiac Killer? Or how many freaking emails I get on it each year. Or.... er, um, sorry, I digress. Anyway...

I never bothered to check, but supposedly in the Director's cut DVD they finally gave my web site the credit, in the credits, as well as the collector I sent them towards to borrow the watches for the film. Neither of us was willing to sell our watches to them. I also supplied them with literature from the same era for the film. I like Downy, watched the film, eh.

'nuff said.
Collecting Zodiacs is not for the meek; be an educated collector.
Click below to see our subscription service and support the web sites.

jon p

:ur :ur  thanks  butch and sea wolf!  great pics from the movie. too bad zodiac had to be connected with someone so weird and evil.

davec73