News:

Most photos can not be viewed without registering for a free membership.

Main Menu
Be an informed Zodiac Collector. Check out the Vintage Zodiac Catalogs Website

Vtg. Red Dot Professional 200

Started by Great Highway Ghost, January 15, 2011, 04:10:33 PM

Great Highway Ghost

Hey there-

First off, I'm a vintage Zodiac noob, obviously, and of course, pleased to be here... =)

Just purchased my first Zodiac, as I was encouraged by other things I'd read here whilst lurking. I was hoping to get some feedback on the watch itself, prior to leaving the seller + feedback on ebay. I preface by saying I believe all to be 100% on the level as far as description, in so much as the seller was totally forthright. Perhaps the community can vouch, and tell me a bit about the watch, date of manufacture, and how I did as far as value? I greatly appreciate any assistance in advance.

Ended auction w/ photos here. I haven't snapped my own yet. If for some reason the pics don't show, I'll throw some up in short order.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120667068653&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT

Thanks much!

GHG.

Butch

That is from the 1990's and you probably paid too much for it. Having said that it is a nice model.
Collecting Zodiacs is not for the meek; be an educated collector.
Click below to see our subscription service and support the web sites.

Sea Wolf

Looks original.  What is the number on the back of the watch and I can look it up in the catalog.

Personally I would prefer this model in the automatic version.
webmaster
VintageZodiacs.com

Contact me for any technical issues related to the website.

Great Highway Ghost